Meet Our Staff

Administrative Team

Andrew Wood
Executive Director
andrew@knoxvillehope.com
Sharon Jackson
Director of Business Operations
sharon@knoxvillehope.com
Emily Ratliff
Events & Outreach Coordinator
emily@knoxvillehope.com

Patient Services Team

Lu Anne Tilson
Director of Operations
luanne@knoxvillehope.com
Megan Matthews
Director of Patient Services
megan@knoxvillehope.com
Natalie Foland
Coordinator of Patient Services
natalie@knoxvillehope.com
Kendall Martin
Coordinator of Patient Services
kendall@knoxvillehope.com
Jane Russell, WHNP-BC
Director of Clinical Services
jane@knoxvillehope.com
Christy Stewart, FNP-BC
Staff Nurse Practitioner
christy@knoxvillehope.com
Melissa Haun, FNP-BC
Staff Nurse Practitioner
melissa@knoxvillehope.com
Cindy Stroud, RN
Nurse Manager
cindy@knoxvillehope.com
Wendy Masters, RN
Staff Nurse
wendy@knoxvillehope.com
Holly Simmons, RN
Staff Nurse
holly@knoxvillehope.com
Amanda White, RN
Staff Nurse
amanda@knoxvillehope.com

Executive Board of Directors

Jim Darlington, Board Chair
Seth Kehne, Vice Chair
Terrell Burkhart, Treasurer
Jessica Cudzilo, Secretary
Greg Harb, Board Member
Bo Sanford, Board Member
Angela Wampler, Board Member

Medical Executive Committee

Dr. Wes Dean, Medical Director
Dr. Stephanie Cross
Dr. Stacy Hicks
Dr. Susie Himebaugh
Dr. Wayne Friedman
Dr. Reeves Johnson
Dr. Steven Masters
Dr. Kenneth O’Kelley
Dr. Michael Otis
Dr. Walt Schoutko

Our Team Of Radiologists

Dr. James K. Cox
Dr. Daniel W. Cotton
Dr. Daniel J. Dovgan
Dr. Craig Miller
Dr. John G. Niethammer
Dr. Kevin J. Sentell
Dr. George F. Tolhurst
Tameshia Williams-Alpha Radiology Solutions