Meet Our Staff

Administrative Staff

Emily Ratliff, Executive Director
Sharon Jackson, Director of Business Operations
Marena Mills, Community Relations Manager

Patient Services Staff

Megan Matthews, Director of Patient Services
Jessica Miller, Coordinator of Patient Services
Michelle Piñan, Coordinator of Patient Services
Ansley Conley, Patient Care Coordinator

Medical Services Staff

Jane Russell, WHNP-BC, Director of Clinical Services
Melissa Haun, FNP-BC, Staff Nurse Practitioner
Christy Stewart, FNP-BC, Staff Nurse Practitioner/Hispanic Outreach Coordinator
Ashley Keck, RN, Nurse Manager
Holly Simmons, RN, Staff Nurse
Rachel Snyder, RN, Staff Nurse

Executive Board of Directors

David Lipsey, Chair
Seth Kehne, Vice Chair
Adam Slack, Treasurer
Angela Wampler, Secretary
Dr. Reeves Johnson, Board Member
Matt Basford, Board Member
Maurice Guinn, Board Member
Joe Ottaviano, Board Member
Jamie Wakefield, Board Member

Medical Executive Committee

Dr. Wes Dean, Medical Director
Dr. Stephanie Cross
Dr. Stacy Hicks
Dr. Steven Masters
Dr. Kenneth O’Kelley
Dr. Eric Penniman
Dr. Walt Schoutko
Dr. Robert Tatum


Dr. James K. Cox
Tameshia Williams-Alpha Radiology Solutions